About Shropshire Squash (Squash & Squash 57) Incl Committee Structure.

Shropshire Squash is the county organisation for all items relating to the two sports, Squash and Squash 57 (Racketball) Here you will find county league and competitions results, local and international news, posts, downloads and much more, including county matches both closed and inter-county with fixtures, results and county rankings.

The committee is a group of volunteers with Ian Dinwiddy in the Chair, a full list of committee members can be found below.
Please feel free to get in touch with us and if you would like to get involved with the county, we are always keen for additional help and resource.

Please note our Facebook page is: https://www.facebook.com/shropshiresquash/

Our Twitter page is: https://twitter.com/ShropshireSRB

Committee Structure:

Shropshire Squash committee is made up by volunteers and the current structure is as follows:

Chairman & County Development: Ian Dinwiddy 

Treasurer: Barry Talbot

Competitions Secretary: TBC. Events@shropshiresquash.org

League & Communications Secretary: Don Wallington

County Development Officer, Squash 57 (Racketball): Guy Scott

County Development Officer, Juniors: TBC. For queries refer to Ian Dinwiddy.

County Development Officer, Ladies and County Safeguarding Officer: Elaine Radcliffe

Shropshire Squash Children Safeguarding Policy Dec 19

Shropshire Squash Safeguarding Adults Policy and Procedures Dec 19

Shropshire Squash © 2016.
All Rights Reserved.