Shropshire Squash and Racketball League & Cup round-up: 2018-19 season

donwallington - May 24, 2019

All results can be seen on SportyHQ.

Squash Leagues:

Division 1:  Winners – Llanfyllin SRC ‘A’.  Runners Up – Wolverhampton LTSC ‘A’

Relegated: Market Drayton SRC

Division 2:  Winners – Bridgorth SRC (Promoted).  Runners Up – Brookside  SRC ‘A’

Relegated: Llanfyllin SRC ‘B’

Division 3:  Winners – Shropshire SC ‘F’ (Promoted). Runner Up – 

Lilleshall SC ‘B’

Playoff Div 1/2: Winners – Shrewsbury SRC ‘B’ (Remain in Division 1).

Playoff Div 2/3: Winners – Lilleshall SC ‘B’ (Promoted).

Racketball League:

Winners: Shrewsbury SRC ‘4’ (Chris H).  Runners Up – Shrewsbury SRC ‘2’ 

(Steve M)

Squash Knockout Cup Competition:

A Cup: Winners – Llanfyllin SRC ‘A’.  Runners Up – Bishops Castle SRC ‘A’

B Cup: Winners – Brookside SRC ‘A’. Runners Up – Shropshire SC ‘C’

C Cup: Winners – Lilleshall SC ‘B’.  Runners Up – Llanfyllin SRC ‘C’

Racketball Knockout Cup Competition:

Winners – Shrewsbury SRC ‘3’ (Guy S). Runners Up – Shrewsbury 2 (Steve M)

Congratulations to all the trophy / plaque winners.

Shropshire Squash © 2016.
All Rights Reserved.